February TBR

February is a shorter month so I’m keeping my reading plan short as well. Almost Love by Louise O’Neill If it doesn’t hurt, it’s not love: the gripping new novel from the bestselling author of Asking for It. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult. When Sarah falls for Matthew, she falls hard. So… Read More February TBR